Cart 0
Contact/Contact - Showroom

CONTACT

HEADQUARTER & SHOWROOM COPENHAGEN

There will always be people present in the showroom, but we always encourage people to make an appointment. This way we can provide the best possible personal service.

Our showroom is open:
Monday to Thursday from 09.00-17.00
and Friday from 09.00-16.00.

PLEASE WAIT to be SEATED A/S
Frederiksgade 1, 1. floor
1265 Copenhagen K
Denmark

General e-mail: sales@pleasewaittobeseated.dk
Phone: +45 3155 2600

Be aware that the entrance goes via Store Kongensgade (between number 88 and the Metro construction site).

PROJECTS AND RESELLERS

If you are an end-client, an architect or a reseller please contact one of the following:

Scandinavia and Europe:
Customer Relation Manager Henriette Høeg // +45 3155 2600
// sales@pleasewaittobeseated.dk

Belgium and Luxembourg:
Bart Degryse (agent) // +32 (0) 486 357429
// bart@flow-interior.be

Canada:
Chris Hanz (distributor) // +1 855 439 4881
// chris@considered.ca

China:
Cherie Su, Rongji (distributor) // +86 021 33636967
// cherie.su@rongjishop.com

Russia:
Polina Tenisheva, Trade Tech (distributor) // +7 931 580 31 06
// polina.tenisheva@trade-tech.ch

Spain:
Enrique Schonberg Schwarz (agent)
// enrique@tacklethemarket.com

Japan, Korea, Singapore and Taiwan:
Ole Bjerg (agent) // +45 2127 9175
// ole@olebjerg.com

Australia, U.S.A. Hong Kong and Middle East:
CEO Peter Mahler Sørensen // +45 3155 2600
// peter@pleasewaittobeseated.dk

PRESS

Please contact either:
Creative director Thomas Ibsen // +45 40861178
// thomas@pleasewaittobeseated.dk
or
CEO Peter Mahler Sørensen // +45 20131417
// peter@pleasewaittobeseated.dk

DESIGNERS

Please contact:
Creative director Thomas Ibsen // +45 40861178
// thomas@pleasewaittobeseated.dk

JOBS AND INTERNSHIP

Please contact:
CEO Peter Mahler Sørensen // +45 20131417
// peter@pleasewaittobeseated.dk